Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

4ktv


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [36 - 55] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [36 - 55]


4ktv: To jestemja Maks , mey foto Maks
To jestemja Maks , m...
4ktv: Moja fotka autentyczna , mey foto orginal
Moja fotka autentycz...
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Kujawsko-pomorskie
City: Bydgoszcz

Birthdate: Jul, 1960 [Age: 60]
Zodiac sign: Leo

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "4ktv":
Ohhh yes you love !! love love love love love love love love !!
Joined: Jan 12, 21
Profile updated: Mar 12, 21