Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Ace050783


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 28] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 28]


Ace050783: Selfie feeling classy
Selfie feeling class...
Ace050783: Selfie nerdy goofball
Selfie nerdy goofbal...
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Japan
Country of Residence: United States
State: California
City: San Francisco

Birthdate: May, 1983 [Age: 36]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Military]
Language skills: English [Very good], Japanese

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Hiroto, aka Chef, Hero, Dogs best friend


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Unimportant
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Ace050783":
I am a gentleman that loves to cook, clean, practice martial arts, travel, explore new things, and learn new things. Things such as culture, history, various sciences, and how people view the world. I am helpful, goofy, creative, romantic, wise, and very open minded.
Joined: Jul 17, 19
Profile updated: Jul 17, 19