Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Adewigi


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


Adewigi: for good people
for good people
Adewigi: for my lovers
for my lovers
Adewigi: for publics
for publics
Adewigi: for women and men
for women and men

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Alabama
City: alabama

Birthdate: May, 1972 [Age: 45]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Average]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 91-100 lbs / 41-45 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Selfemployed


Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Adewigi":
i am a good man with good character to people around me and i am also kind to people, and i love people and i must be good to them because they are human like my self.
Joined: Feb 8, 18
Profile updated: Feb 8, 18