Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

AliSyed


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 40]


AliSyed: 1
1
AliSyed: 2
2
AliSyed: 3
3
AliSyed: 4
4

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Pakistan
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: Hessen
City: Alsfeld

Birthdate: Jun, 1972 [Age: 47]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [IT/Communications]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Poor], German [Average]

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

seeking marriage


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Rap / Hip-hop
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Night clubs, Watching TV, Tourism / Nature
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "AliSyed":
I am energetic, happy, fun loving, honest & loyal to every relations...still trying to be a good human.
Joined: Dec 13, 18
Profile updated: Dec 13, 18