Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Andrzej47


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 55] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 55]


Andrzej47: Zdjęcie przy kawie
Zdjęcie przy kawie
Andrzej47: Zdjęcie z pracy
Zdjęcie z pracy
Andrzej47: Zdjęcie z biura
Zdjęcie z biura
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: Westwalia
City: Duisburg

Birthdate: Jan, 1973 [Age: 47]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed
Language skills: Polish [Very good], German [Average], Russian [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (3)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Watching TV, Sleeping, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
Joined: Mar 12, 20
Profile updated: Mar 12, 20