Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Artur66


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 44] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 44]


Artur66: wakacje bieszczady
wakacje bieszczady
Artur66: bieszczady
bieszczady
Artur66: bieszczady
bieszczady
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Netherlands
Country of Residence: Netherlands
Province/Region: zuid- holand
City: rotterdam

Birthdate: Jan, 1973 [Age: 47]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [works physically]
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good], German [Good], Spanish [Poor], French [Poor], Italian [Average], Russian [Very good], hollenderski

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 251-260 lbs / 109-113 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Watching TV, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
Joined: Feb 13, 20
Profile updated: Feb 13, 20