Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [24 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [24 - 40]

Bartek33: helo

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Dolnośląskie
City: Bogatynia

Birthdate: Jan, 1987 [Age: 34]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [metallbearbitee.montag]
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 191-200 lbs / 86-91 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

won't inside fill

Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Zl PLN 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Unimportant
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Unimportant
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Alternative, Techno, Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Bartek33":
aim wan'tkinky women
Joined: Jan 3, 21
Profile updated: Feb 23, 21