Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Bhaskar


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 20] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 20]


Bhaskar: Car
Car
Bhaskar: Office
Office
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: India
Country of Residence: India
Province/Region: Uttar Pradesh
City: Greater Noida

Birthdate: Jan, 1984 [Age: 34]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: High school
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Poor], German [Poor], Spanish [Average], French [Poor], Italian [Average], Iceland

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Dr.


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Other
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Very important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Sleeping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Bhaskar":
Yoga and Naturopathy Doctor, Researcher
Joined: Apr 5, 18
Profile updated: Apr 5, 18