Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Bivs


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [20 - 30] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [20 - 30]


Bivs: I may not be perfect but I'm not fake
I may not be perfect...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Bangladesh
Country of Residence: Bangladesh
Province/Region: Bangladesh
City: Chittagong

Birthdate: Jul, 1990 [Age: 30]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Teacher]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Energetic


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Other
Hobbies: Sleeping, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Bivs":
I am a hard working, driven and optimistic guy looking forward to change my future with hardwork and fidelity.I am determined and confident enough that I would be able to do it no matter what the odds!
Joined: Aug 18, 20
Profile updated: Aug 18, 20