Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Businessman_3


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [33 - 37] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [33 - 37]


Businessman_3: Chicago 2009
Chicago 2009
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Netherlands
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: Limburg
City: Lanaken

Birthdate: Jan, 1965 [Age: 55]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Businessman]
Language skills: English [Very good], German [Good], French [Poor], Dutch

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Looking for soulmate


Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "Businessman_3":
I'm looking for love/soulmate in live. Respect, integrity, honest,friend , prestige, spirit are values to be matched.
Joined: May 12, 10
Profile updated: May 12, 10