Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

CabRider


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45]


CabRider: Moja praca Legitymacja :-)  My work ID card :-)
Moja praca Legitymac...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Sweden
Country of Residence: Sweden
Province/Region: Varmland
City: Karlstad

Birthdate: Aug, 1962 [Age: 58]
Zodiac sign: Leo

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Service Engineer]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], Swedish

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Nice swedish guy is looking for friendship or more....


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Meeting with friends, Internet, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "CabRider":
I'm a swedish guy just looking around for a nice girl/lady. I have a good attitude with a lot of humor, has a very positive outlook in life, family oriented, understanding, loving and caring, a one girls man for life and i vill give you love unconditionally.
Joined: Jul 19, 09
Profile updated: Jul 19, 09