Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

DjAsha


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [36 - 41] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [36 - 41]


DjAsha: ja ... me
ja ... me
DjAsha: ja..me
ja..me
DjAsha: ja.. me
ja.. me
DjAsha: ja ... me
ja ... me

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Małopolskie
City: Nowy Sącz

Birthdate: Dec, 1983 [Age: 35]
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [chef ... dj karaoke]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 201-210 lbs / 91-95 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

My name is Aśka


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Sleeping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "DjAsha":
hmm ... what can I say about myself? I am an optimist, with a sense of humor ... I love traveling and new challenges ... a single mother ... fate meant that the father of children is dead ... so loneliness is not by choice ... I love music and singing ... that's why I lead karaoke in music clubs in my city, I love cooking and eating ... that's why I'm not slim ... and if you want to know more about me, write :)
Joined: Aug 16, 19
Profile updated: Aug 19, 19