Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 30] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 30]

Drrkske: me

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Belgium
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: Antwerpen
City: Niel

Birthdate: Jan, 1970 [Age: 50]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [owner]
Language skills: English [Good], French [Poor], Dutch

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Dutch man looking for good looking woman

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (4)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: € EUR 100.000-200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Drrkske":
Hello Ladies! I'm a single dad, hardworking (I have an own company) and very romantic. I would love to meet a nice woman/girl, to enjoy together and spend good time. I live in a big house with my lovely kids, in a village called Niel, it's not far away from Antwerp. I look for a goodlooking Lady, with sense of style and humor. Feel free to write a message! And maybe see you soon. . .
Joined: Dec 9, 09
Profile updated: Dec 9, 09