Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

EnergyHealer


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [48 - 65] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [48 - 65]


EnergyHealer: I'm a Energy Artist
I'm a Energy Ar...
EnergyHealer: some metode what I use
some metode what I u...
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Hungary
Country of Residence: Hungary
Province/Region: limburg
City: lanaken

Birthdate: Sep, 1967 [Age: 53]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [energy healer]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I be your frequency


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Unimportant
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "EnergyHealer":
.I'm few types of hungarian Empath. Physical empath. ... Emotional empath. ... Intuitive empath. ... Plant empath ..... Hayoke empath... Animal empath... I will keep you balanced and perfect frequency resonant in our perfect relation .
Joined: Nov 2, 20
Profile updated: Nov 2, 20