Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

EwaKZ


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [48 - 70] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [48 - 70]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


EwaKZ: relaks dobra rzecz tylko trochę samotnie
relaks dobra rzecz t...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Podlaskie
City: Białystok

Birthdate: Dec, 1962 [Age: 54]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [other]
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I am looking for friendship, love


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Other
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Computer games, Watching TV, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "EwaKZ":
since October 2015 in the UK is currently on holiday in Poland. back in late September .We find a nice Lord who wants relationship with a nice, caring, honest likes to law and order and adopt under its roof to be able to meet in the real world, Amos only need help at home will be happy to help in Zaiana for an apartment. In the UK, I lived with his son
Job Profile

I am looking for without registering


Looking for a job as: Au Pair, Babysitting, Housekeeping
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: na własny rachunek
Date of Employment: from Feb 1991 to Sep 2016
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): guardian of a disabled person
Short job description/duties: taking care of hygiene, laundry, cleaning, transportation of, school,
Reason of termination of employment: continue to care of own child
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
care of the disabled-wLSN child and elderly person in a wheelchair, both now only one person driving. computer basics course, the course floristic-base, cleaned houses and offices, care of children in the family I'm interested in working with the dw
Joined: Aug 6, 16
Profile updated: Jan 16, 17