Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Flow_1


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [23 - 47] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [23 - 47]


Flow_1: foto №1
foto №1
Flow_1: foto №2
foto №2
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Łódzkie
City: Łódź

Birthdate: Nov, 1993 [Age: 26]
Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Manager]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 101-110 lbs / 45-50 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

The main thing is to believe in yourself and never give up.


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Flow_1":
It's hard to describe yourself in a few words. Hm. I guess I just want to be happy. In life, I'm calm, adequate. I love humor, and funny people.
Joined: Nov 14, 19
Profile updated: Nov 14, 19