Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Francki


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 46] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 46]


Francki: Franck
Franck
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: France
Country of Residence: France
Province/Region: paris
City: paris

Birthdate: Sep, 1971 [Age: 46]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Import/Export Manager]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], French [Very good], Russian [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Francki


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD over 200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Francki":
Nice & Friendly guy looking for an eastern European lady with the same characteristics
Joined: Aug 10, 17
Profile updated: Aug 10, 17