Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Frankie_Boy


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


Frankie_Boy: Professional Look
Professional Look
Frankie_Boy: Mean Mugging
Mean Mugging
Frankie_Boy: Gotta get the hike in
Gotta get the hike i...
Frankie_Boy: Always keep a smile!
Always keep a smile!

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Arizona
City: Phoenix

Birthdate: Jul, 1987 [Age: 31]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Asset Manager]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], Spanish [Average]

Ethnicity: Hispanic
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

We're all here meet new people, so take a chance & message me :)


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Frankie_Boy":
Little about me... I'm first generation Mexican American and was born in Wisconsin so you know I can drink with the best of them when need be ;) I also love to travel and learn about other cultures, which is the main reason why I'm on here because I want to make long lasting friendships with fun and interesting people that can share things about their culture and country with me. I've already visited Germany and Netherlands I hope to visit Sweden and Poland within the next year. So please, if you think you have an interesting place you think I should visit or you want to know more about the U.S. or Mexico lets chat! Ciao ;)
Joined: May 3, 19
Profile updated: May 3, 19