Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Georges007


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 25] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 25]


Georges007: This is me, taken with the webcam ;)
This is me, taken wi...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Belgium
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: Oost-Vlaanderen
City: Gent

Birthdate: May, 1987 [Age: 33]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [OWN BUSINESS]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], German [Very good], French [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Aloha! x I am Georges


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: € EUR 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Techno, Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Shopping, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "Georges007":
Hello My name is George, I am 22 years old now (born in 1987) and would like to meet Polish girl for a relationship and maybe after that marriage. I search a girl which is honest, caring, loving and wants to help me in my business once we are together. I will take care of my woman very good she will have a luxury live. I have my own house (no renting), 4 cars and a good income. I like romance and I like going out eating and stuff. I do not drink alcohol very much, maybe 2 times a year and I don't like smoke also so I search for a girl who doesn't smoke and lives healty. My hobbies are fitness, cars, cooking and listen to music. My business is also one of my hobbies, I have a nice work and I am boss of my own. I am searching for a girl who wants to come here live in Belgium.xxx
Joined: Sep 22, 09
Profile updated: Sep 22, 09