Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Germanlady150319


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [52 - 55] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [52 - 55]


Germanlady150319: Jesien 2016/Autumn2016
Jesien 2016/Autumn20...
Germanlady150319: Greczka  Restauracija 2016
Greczka Restauracij...
Germanlady150319: Lato2016/Summer 2016
Lato2016/Summer 2016
Germanlady150319: Odpoczyłam/Relaxs
Odpoczyłam/Relaxs

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Germany
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: NRW/Eifel
City: Euskirchen

Birthdate: Mar, 1963 [Age: 57]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Sales Assistent]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Good], German [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 201-210 lbs / 91-95 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (4)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: € EUR 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Other
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
Joined: Nov 6, 16
Profile updated: Nov 6, 16