Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Gerry


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 55] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 55]


Gerry: At home
At home
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Ireland
Country of Residence: Ireland
Province/Region: Connaught
City: Galway

Birthdate: Jun, 1960 [Age: 58]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: High school
Occupation: Retired
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], French [Average], Irish

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Mr


Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: € EUR 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Gerry":
I’m 58 years old, living 1 km from Atlantic Ocean. I’m a very frequent visitor to Poland, l love it there. Love the culture, people, cuisine,and its history. I speak a little Polish,but can’t write it. I will reply to all mails. Gerry
Joined: Feb 2, 19
Profile updated: Feb 3, 19