Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Gilly


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


Gilly: Friend's marriage
Friend's marria...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: India
Country of Residence: India
Province/Region: Jain
City: Ahmedabad

Birthdate: Nov, 1992 [Age: 24]
Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Business]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I want serious relationship. I can move any country if i got my partner


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Hinduism
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Gilly":
Need someone in my life
Joined: Aug 23, 17
Profile updated: Aug 23, 17