Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Gman


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 40]


Gman

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Jamaica
Country of Residence: Sweden
Province/Region: stockholm
City: stockholm

Birthdate: Dec, 1980 [Age: 39]
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Removal]
Language skills: English [Average]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

very easy going person and straight forward


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Gman":
im black man with average build up body,i m very straight forward whose dont like going behind somebody back,i like going out very occusional,eating out,music concert ,travelling and a lot more.
Joined: Sep 8, 09
Profile updated: Sep 8, 09