Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Gravy


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 76] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 76]


Gravy: my self
my self
Gravy: Other
Other
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: United States
State: New Jersey
City: California

Birthdate: Mar, 1971 [Age: 49]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Retired
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Average]

Ethnicity: American Indian/Alaskan
Height: 6' 7" (201 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Love


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Gravy":
I'm very kind and open-hearted person. I believe in trust and honesty. I like to surprise people who I care about with small pleasant things, because I like making people happy and to see a smile on their faces. I am a sincere and open-minded man, I'm very curious person. I'm responsible and serious in my attitude towards life but yet romantic and very sensual. I am an understanding, sincere and family-oriented man. I know, how to make a comfort around my woman, and I am not selfish in my relationships, because I value true feelings. My heart has the space for you, so make my heart full of love. I like to discover something new every day.
Joined: Jan 11, 21
Profile updated: Jan 11, 21