Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Hadita


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [33 - 43] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [33 - 43]


Hadita: wakacyjna ja
wakacyjna ja
Hadita: w trakcie nagrania czyli w pracy :)
w trakcie nagrania c...
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Mazowieckie
City: Warszawa

Birthdate: Aug, 1972 [Age: 47]
Zodiac sign: Leo

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Executive Producer]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Very good], Spanish [Average], French [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I want to fall in love ...


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Never
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Reading, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Hadita":
I can't cook but I have others talents :)
Joined: Dec 2, 08
Profile updated: Feb 18, 09