Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

IamJames


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [48 - 75] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [48 - 75]


IamJames: cute
cute
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Łódzkie
City: warsaw

Birthdate: Oct, 1965 [Age: 55]
Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Average], German [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Hello


Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: $ USD 100.000-200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Unimportant
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Unimportant
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Music / Concerts, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "IamJames":
I am a simple man, I don't smoke at all but drink occasionally, mostly in the company of friends. I love traveling, enjoy playing sax which I do often in my leisure time, go walk, to the beach to watch the sunset
Joined: Aug 6, 21
Profile updated: Aug 6, 21