Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Illi3


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [40 - 55] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [40 - 55]


Illi3: Nocny łowca :) Night Hunter :)
Nocny łowca :) Nigh...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Dolnośląskie
City: Wrocław

Birthdate: Dec, 1971 [Age: 46]
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Coach]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Time to change


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (3)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Illi3":
Time to change
Joined: Sep 11, 18
Profile updated: Sep 11, 18