Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Irchi


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [30 - 56] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [30 - 56]


Irchi

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Dolnośląskie
City: Wroclaw

Birthdate: Sep, 1987 [Age: 32]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [doc]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 101-110 lbs / 45-50 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Hello


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Sleeping, Shopping, Sports, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Irchi":
Feel free to send me a message :).I love to make people happy every day. I enjoy working out, keep active, sing, draw and travel to foreign and exotic places. You can't ever get too much of traveling! Laughter is important, so if you can make me laugh, then I'm interested! I am someone that enjoys and appreciates life to the fullest!I have a good figure. good character.I am a cheerful woman, do sports and I love children. I go to the theater and cinema. read books, I cook.
Joined: Feb 22, 17
Profile updated: Feb 22, 17