Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Iroy


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 30] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 30]


Iroy: Playing tennis
Playing tennis
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Netherlands
Country of Residence: Netherlands
Province/Region: Noord-Brabant
City: Rucphen

Birthdate: Apr, 1985 [Age: 34]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Public policy advisor]
Language skills: English [Very good], German [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Looking for love.


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Techno
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "Iroy":
I am a 33 year old man who lives near the border of Belgium in the Netherlands. Friends describe me as a open, honest and social man. When I am of work I like to go out to catch a movie and I like to sport. I like to play tennis, fitness and skiing. For holidays, besides skiing, I like to discover a city or a combinatie of relaxing at a beach and sightseeing.
Joined: Jan 27, 19
Profile updated: Jan 27, 19