Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Jakub600


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 31] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 31]


Jakub600

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Pakistan
Country of Residence: Pakistan
Province/Region: sindh
City: karachi

Birthdate: Jan, 1992 [Age: 28]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Poor], German [Poor], Spanish [Poor], French [Poor], Italian [Poor], Russian [Poor], Urdu

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Red
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

I'm a. Good hard worker man with beautiful attitude with every on


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Reading, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Jakub600":
I love my family. I live in Pakistan I am not married I am Truth ful ,honnest. And want to marry a polish beautiful girl
Joined: Dec 8, 17
Profile updated: Dec 8, 17