Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

JamesUK37


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 37] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 37]


JamesUK37: Work Selfie
Work Selfie
JamesUK37: With beard!
With beard!
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Province/Region: Wiltshire
City: Marlborough

Birthdate: Jun, 1981 [Age: 37]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [IT Support]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], German [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 111-120 lbs / 50-54 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Nice guy looking for miss right


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: £ GBP 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Alternative, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Meeting with friends, Computer games, Sleeping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "JamesUK37":
I'm a total geek with computers and films! Total Sci-fi geek and have been working on and playing with computers since i was 5! I'm a nice guy that is old fashioned and traditional. Chivalry is not dead with me! If you're looking for someone romantic, honest and faithful then look no further!
Joined: Dec 5, 18
Profile updated: Dec 5, 18