Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Johnsonforlife


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 60] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 60]


Johnsonforlife: My picture
My picture
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: California
City: Los Angeles

Birthdate: Apr, 1986 [Age: 34]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [The Us Army]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 91-100 lbs / 41-45 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Mr


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Frequently
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD over 200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Unimportant
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Rap / Hip-hop, Alternative
Hobbies: Reading, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Johnsonforlife":
I'm a nice man looking for my nice woman. Maybe I'll find her here or maybe not. I'm young at heart and love to laugh.Never really take things too seriously. In my typical day a hundred things usually go wrong. It can be frustrating so I always look at the bright side of things. I am extremely loyal and i know how to treat a woman, i would love to get to know you to see if we click.. That's what brings me here. I would like to find my match, no rush I know you're out there. She should be kind, have tons of patience, and want to be loved 24 hours a day. When you get a chance just email me. With a little luck we'll meet.I also enjoy traveling (domestically and internationally) and dancing (Salsa and Ballroom are my favorite). I'm goal oriented and hard working, but enjoy the quality things i
Joined: Mar 22, 20
Profile updated: Mar 22, 20