Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

JustynaT


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [33 - 46] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [33 - 46]


JustynaT: Ja w Grecji
Ja w Grecji
JustynaT: Na plaży w Grecji
Na plaży w Grecji
JustynaT: Nad morzem Egejskim
Nad morzem Egejskim
JustynaT: Ja w domu
Ja w domu

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Wielkopolskie
City: Międzychód

Birthdate: Jul, 1976 [Age: 41]
Zodiac sign: Leo

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [teacher]
Language skills: Polish [Very good], German [Poor], Spanish [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Weight: 111-120 lbs / 50-54 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Justyna


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Watching TV, Shopping, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "JustynaT":
Hi. I`m Justyna.
Joined: Jun 17, 17
Profile updated: Jun 17, 17