Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Justynka20


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40]


Justynka20: realne-randki/justynka20
realne-randki/justyn...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Norway
Province/Region: Nordstrand
City: Oslo

Birthdate: Jun, 2000 [Age: 20]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good], Norweski

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 111-120 lbs / 50-54 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

I'll meet you


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Zl PLN 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Shopping, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Justynka20":
I will meet you for nice meetings in my free time. If you are interested, please contact me
Joined: Jan 4, 20
Profile updated: Jan 4, 20