Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

KDANIE


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [23 - 44] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [23 - 44]


KDANIE: Summer and COVID beard
Summer and COVID bea...
KDANIE: Feeling good while driving to work on a friday
Feeling good while d...
KDANIE: On a sunny Friday morning
On a sunny Friday mo...
KDANIE: Having a ride on a hot saturday
Having a ride on a h...

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Japan
Country of Residence: Japan
Province/Region: Nara
City: Ikoma

Birthdate: Feb, 1979 [Age: 41]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Teacher]
Language skills: English [Very good], Japanese

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Is it this place with someone???


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Exhibitions / Museums, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "KDANIE":
I'm interested in meeting a white or polish lady. I live in Japan and I'm originally from Africa Uganda. Uganda is not in the option so i had no choice but to just put my residence country.
Joined: Sep 14, 20
Profile updated: Sep 14, 20