Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Katon


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45]


Katon: The same deep water as you
The same deep water ...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: Brussels capitol
City: BRUSSELS

Birthdate: May, 1970 [Age: 49]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [QASPECIALIST/ SUPERVIS]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 201-210 lbs / 91-95 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

The same deep water as You


Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Alternative, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Traveling, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Katon":
Somewhere, something, surrounded someone, but never allowed to feel it, what was that. For Him its was never enough, just He could not do, could not fixed it, He could not finished it. In fact He was never there, where He was feel it that already is it there. Alone, alone, alone
Joined: Nov 14, 19
Profile updated: Nov 15, 19