Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Kicia454


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [21 - 50] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [21 - 50]


Kicia454: Me
Me
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: Dortmund
City: Dortmund

Birthdate: Jan, 1998 [Age: 21]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Good], German [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 101-110 lbs / 45-50 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I'm looking for the other half


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Kicia454":
Just like in the titles, but I'm also open to individual meetings. It's best if you join me on sexdating247.cf (my Nadia69 profile) because I rarely look here.
Joined: Oct 5, 19
Profile updated: Oct 5, 19