Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Kseniaaa


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [30 - 60] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [30 - 60]


Kseniaaa

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Russia
Country of Residence: Russia
Province/Region: Samara
City: Samara

Birthdate: Mar, 1984 [Age: 35]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [accountant]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Poor], German [Average], Russian [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 111-120 lbs / 50-54 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I want a happy family!


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Reading, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Kseniaaa":
I love life, and I like to enjoy life. I like to listen Music. I have no bad habits. I do not smoke, do not drink alcoholic beverages. I do sports, I love my job. I am a very careful girl. I like cooking. I am kind, honest, I do not like lies in people. I'm looking for a kind, honest, decent man who wants to create a happy family.
Joined: Jan 28, 19
Profile updated: Jan 28, 19