Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Ksyunya


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [24 - 45] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [24 - 45]


Ksyunya: Ja
Ja
Ksyunya: Ja
Ja
Ksyunya: Ja
Ja
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Śląskie
City: Miasteczko Slaskie

Birthdate: Aug, 1994 [Age: 24]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Police officer trainee]
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 101-110 lbs / 45-50 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 0—20.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Tourism / Nature, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Ksyunya":
I'm a young, cheerful woman. I want all the people on earth to be happy. I have the pleasure of communicating with interesting people. I don't like lies.
Joined: Jul 18, 18
Profile updated: Jul 18, 18