Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Lucas017


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 35] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 35]


Lucas017: on the beach
on the beach
Lucas017: face smile
face smile
Lucas017: hat
hat
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: France
Province/Region: Bordeaux
City: Bordeaux

Birthdate: Jul, 1978 [Age: 39]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [writer]
Language skills: English [Good], Spanish [Good], French [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

honest


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: € EUR 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Reading, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Lucas017":
traveller.. creative.. dreamer..
Joined: Aug 26, 17
Profile updated: Aug 26, 17