Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

LuckyBlue71


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [33 - 44] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [33 - 44]


LuckyBlue71: Blue Knight 1
Blue Knight 1
LuckyBlue71: Blue Knight 2
Blue Knight 2
LuckyBlue71: Blue Knight 3
Blue Knight 3
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Vermont
City: Burlington

Birthdate: Nov, 1971 [Age: 48]
Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Specialist]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], Spanish [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 221-230 lbs / 100-104 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Blue Knight seeks a wife


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "LuckyBlue71":
Gentleman with fun witty humor, patriotic loyal intelligent respectful seeks modest kind sweet future wife with good mind, wise counsel, contagious humor
Joined: May 16, 20
Profile updated: May 16, 20