Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Ludmi81


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [33 - 45] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [33 - 45]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


Ludmi81: Jestem jaka jestem. It's just me.
Jestem jaka jestem. ...
Ludmi81: W  wolnym czasie,Time free
W wolnym czasie,Tim...
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Spain
Province/Region: A CORUÑA
City: O TEMPLE

Birthdate: Jan, 1981 [Age: 37]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Primary school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good], Spanish [Very good], Italian [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

English language learning


Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Reading, Watching TV, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Ludmi81":
Hello all. I am a Polish girl currently living in Spain. I love traveling, cooking, a good book, a movie. I want to improve my English and I would be grateful for any help
Job Profile

Geriatrics assistant


Looking for a job as: Nursery-Caregiving, Geriatric assistant
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: Audipro,
Date of Employment: from Mar 2015 to Jun 2018
Country: Spain
Worked as (job title): manager
Short job description/duties: Reception of telephony, setting visits, supplying office in material, sale
Reason of termination of employment: Finalization of the contract
2. Employer Name: Hermandad de nuestra Señora de la soledad
Date of Employment: from Jun 2012 to Dec 2012
Country: Spain
Worked as (job title): Geriatrics assistant
Short job description/duties:Help people in maintaining personal hygiene, Occupational therapy
Reason of termination of employment:Finalization of the contract
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: No
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
Responsible, creative, disciplined, conscientious woman, 37 years old. Experience in caring for disabled people. Experience in gastronomy. Receptionist, providing information, correspondence management, sale. Knowledge of foreign languages.
Joined: Sep 3, 18
Profile updated: Sep 3, 18