Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Manuels


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 50] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 50]


Manuels: Cool sunday
Cool sunday
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Nigeria
Country of Residence: Nigeria
Province/Region: Lagos
City: Lagos

Birthdate: Nov, 1991 [Age: 27]
Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Unemployed]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], German [Poor]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I am the last child in my family, I am very hard working and innonature


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Shopping, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Manuels":
I am very humble, creative, God fearing and will always be dedicated to my partner
Joined: Jun 3, 18
Profile updated: Jun 3, 18