Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

MariaY82


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [35 - 60] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [35 - 60]


MariaY82: jestem w samochodzie
jestem w samochodzie
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Lubelskie
City: Lublin

Birthdate: Feb, 1982 [Age: 38]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [manager]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Very good], German [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Hello dear men


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Reading, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "MariaY82":
I am a kind, sweet, honest and warm woman. I love books, films, music, theater, travel, good food, outdoor activities and much more. If this sounds interesting, write to me.
Joined: Jul 21, 20
Profile updated: Jul 21, 20