Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Mariusz_41


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 42] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 42]


Mariusz_41: To Ja
To Ja
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Germany
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: Hessen
City: Offenbach am Main

Birthdate: Apr, 1976 [Age: 41]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Seller]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Very good], German [Very good], Russian [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

To Look for Woman


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Reading, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "Mariusz_41":
I am Looking for Woman
Joined: Feb 6, 18
Profile updated: Feb 6, 18