Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Markantoni556


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 62] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 62]


Markantoni556: Normalny ja
Normalny ja
Markantoni556: Po prostu w domu.
Po prostu w domu.
Markantoni556: Jestem moim pięknym psem.
Jestem moim pięknym...
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: Stade
City: Hamburg

Birthdate: May, 1969 [Age: 51]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: PhD degree
Occupation: Employed [Doctor]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Average], German [Average], Russian [Poor]

Ethnicity: American Indian/Alaskan
Height: 6' 7" (201 cm)
Weight: 80-90 lbs / 36-41 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Doctor


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Other
Hobbies: Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Markantoni556":
I'm a honest and sincere man who loves nature.
Joined: Aug 8, 20
Profile updated: Aug 8, 20