Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Martinitaste


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [28 - 45] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [28 - 45]


Martinitaste: me ;d
me ;d
Martinitaste: In Singapore
In Singapore
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Łódzkie
City: Łódź

Birthdate: Aug, 1992 [Age: 27]
Zodiac sign: Leo

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Artist]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Your futurte wife


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Traveling, Sports, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Martinitaste":
I am artist from Poland I have a master degrtee in 6 specialisations in Art, I love music and dining . rteading and much more !! I am verty passionate woman. I like being at home and also I like going out.
Joined: Aug 28, 19
Profile updated: Aug 28, 19