Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Mgielka2009


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


Mgielka2009: Poprostu Kasia;) simply kasia
Poprostu Kasia;) sim...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Zachodniopomorskie
City: Szczecin

Birthdate: Jan, 1988 [Age: 33]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: High school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good], German [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Techno, Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Mgielka2009":
Nice, nice woman seeking interesting new znajomości.Nie based sexi!
Job Profile

Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Catering, Cleaning, Manufacturing, Waitressing, Advertising-Media, Customer service, Science, Sport-Recreation, Tourism-Hotel, Modeling-Acting
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: P&H Footwear
Date of Employment: from Jun 2008 to Nov 2008
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): manager
Short job description/duties: management and sales staff
Reason of termination of employment: liquidation of property
2. Employer Name: Pizzerio-restauracja
Date of Employment: from Jan 2009 to Oct 2009
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): waitress, barmaid
Short job description/duties:customer service
Reason of termination of employment:departure
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: No
Willing to relocate for a job: Undecided
More about yourself and your abilities:
Ease of making contact with people, nice disposition to work, bezkonfliktowość, ability to work in a group.
Joined: Nov 23, 09
Profile updated: Nov 23, 09