Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Musicmaker


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [48 - 60] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [48 - 60]


Musicmaker: Favourite pass time
Favourite pass time
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Canada
Country of Residence: Canada
Province: Ontario
City: Toronto

Birthdate: Jan, 1955 [Age: 65]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Retired
Language skills: English [Very good], Spanish [Poor], Italian [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

On with the Fun...


Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (3)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Jazz / Blues, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "Musicmaker":
Retired businessman, have worked hard and have always enjoyed life to the fullest. Life is what you ultimately make of it. I have learned that sometimes no plan is the best plan! lol Have many interests, travel, golf, scuba diving, cruise ships, love to cook, musician, artist, downhill skiing, concerts, theatre, movies, amusement parks, motorcycles and fast cars and I like tinkering and fixing, working with my hands. Can't go into Home Depot without coming out with a new tool! lol Looking for a lady that may enjoy all or some or even one of these interests so we can get out there and have good fun with lots of laughter. Hope you like some vino to go with it
Joined: Nov 10, 20
Profile updated: Nov 10, 20