Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Neil2102


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 35] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 35]


Neil2102

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: India
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: IXELLES
City: Brussel

Birthdate: Sep, 1990 [Age: 29]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [software developer]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], French [Very good], DUTCH

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Neil+ still wating for my match


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Buddism
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Techno
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Neil2102":
I am fun loving guy looking for someone honest loyal bec i am same. The rest about me if any one interseted she can ask
Joined: Aug 17, 17
Profile updated: Aug 17, 17